Madeline – Bernadette Newberry, Cincinnati & Dayton Boudoir Photographer

Because I am going to be offering boudoir to clients, I wanted to work with one of my favorite models to establish my style of boudoir photography. I have decided on something raw, natural, and moody — coming to the client’s home (with my trusty hair and makeup artist, of course) and capturing the subject where she is most comfortable. Natural, classy, and of course sexy boudoir.

Not all images from this set are being published, as we’re reserving some for Madeline’s upcoming calendar. 🙂

Hair and Makeup by Sarah Crain

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

If you liked this set, please consider “liking” my Facebook page for regular updates!

https://www.facebook.com/BNewberryPhotography

4 comments
  1. SinghStyleStudio said:

    Nice …

  2. All I can say is wow. Amazing how black and white really gives these photos a slightly edgier look and feel. Just my opinion but these are amazing. Marcus and I are going to be working with 9 models over the course of a weekend in January in hopes of building our boudoir portfolio. “. Natural, classy, and of course sexy boudoir” is exactly what we are going for. Your images are very inspiring. Thanks so much for sharing and have a wonderful Thanksgiving..

    • Thank you so much for your kind words! I can’t believe I didn’t see this before ❤

Leave a Reply

